Our Members

Committee Members

Darrin Bragg


Club Captain

[email protected]

Kristine Fowler
Director of Surf Sports

[email protected]

Wendy Pascoe


Natelee Keen


Jason Wells

Director of Life Saving

Melinda Cosgrove

Junior Activities Chairperson

Angela Archer
Club Administrator
[email protected]

Life Members

Reid Anderson
Don Armit
Craig Bennett
John Braddick
Stu Braddick
Ray Carter
Ron Morrison
Dave Mathieson
Jenny Heery
Eric Hammet
Peter McGrath
Peter McHugh
Jack Paterson
Gary 'Hookie' Morgan
Edward W.
George Clarke
Glen Cox
Deanne Dowker
Kev Dowker
George Sadd
William Hammett
Bradley Skinner
Gary Gage
Tom Hughes

Jim Heery

Keith Anderson
Les Finnerty
Robert Linnett
Cyril Currie
Robert Shillam
Tom Coleman

© 2023 Townsville Picnic Bay Surf Lifesaving Club. 

Tel: 07 4724 4211 (Surf Life Saving & Nippers) / 07 4724 57 64(Venue Hire, Functions, Events)

80 The Strand, Townsville QLD 4810